

The Director	Farhad Daftary	Ex officio
Head of Curriculum Development	Shiraz Thobani	Ex officio
Head of Community Relations	Shiraz Kabani	Ex officio
Head of Graduate Studies	Laila Halani	Ex officio
Head of the Aga Khan Library	Walid Ghali	Ex officio
Head of Quality Assurance and Evaluation (Acting)	Stephen Burge	Ex officio
Academic Support Programmes Manager	Rosa Barugh	Ex officio
Representative of Head of DARP	Omar Ali de Unzaga	Ex officio
GPISH Programme Leader	Alex Henley	Ex officio
STEP Programme Leader	Zamira Dildorbekova	Ex officio
Representative of Research Unit 2	Wafi Momin	June 2024
Representative of Research Unit 3	Hakim Flnazarov	June 2024
511a. 01 1110 0100011 Enportonos 001111111100		Ex officio
Chair of the Research Committee	Gurdofarid Miskinzoda	June 2024
Chair of the Teaching and Learning Committee	vacant	-
External member	Vacant	-
Self-Nominated Member 1	Daryoush Mohammad Poor (DARP)	June 2025
Self-Nominated Member 2	Farah Manji (DGS)	June 2025
Self-Nominated Member 3	Hasan Al-Khoee (DARP/CSU)	June 2025